Shramik Special Trains list Routes Timings (State Wise)- Migrant Workers

Shramik Special Trains list Routes Timings (State Wise)

Shramik Special Trains list & Routes, Timings are declared by the Indian Railway Board. The First Train has started from Mumbai to West Bengal on Saturday. The Indian Home Minister Anil Deshmukh stated that the Indian Railway board is going to run 10 trains every day from the given districts and states.

So, the Migrant labours, workers, Students and Shramik People who have stranded other states and wish to go back to your home place must check the details and timings of the respective trains from the below-given table.

The IRCTC Online registration and bookings also started by the Indian railway board. People who have registered via IRCTC will allow returning your native place. There is no ticket fee for this registration. It is Completely free of Charge to travel to your place. 

Shramik Special Trains list Routes Timings (State Wise)- Migrant Workers

Here we have given state wise Shramik Special Trains list & Routes Timings. People can check the details and reach the railway station before 1 hour. Already, 2.25 lakh Migrant workers, Labours and Students have reached their homeland by walk and train from Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Maharashtra, Gujarat, Tamil Nadu, Delhi, Andhra Pradesh and etc states. 

The Indian Government has again extended the lockdown till 31st May 2020 due to the Increasing of o

Official tweet by Indian Railways:

The Indian Railways has planned to run the special trains from the New Delhi Railway Station which is connecting to fifteen Important Places of the Country. The Trains have operated from 12th May 2020 and it has fifteen pairs of Trains initially, Said Ministry of Railways via Twitter. The Official tweet is given below.

Official tweet by Indian Railways:

Piyush Goyal Official Tweet:

Piyush Goyal recently tweeted that to give relief to the Shramik Labour, Workers, Students and Tourists, the Indian railways is going to restart the Shramik Special trains from different major places in the Country. And he passed the orders to the District collectors to prepare lists of Special Trains of Stranded workers & destination and apply to Railways through the state Nodal Officer.

Piyush Goyal said


Name of the schemeShramik Special Trains Timings
Article CategoryTime Table & Scheme
Trains Started byIndian Railway Board
First Train Started on16th May 2020 (Saturday)
Check Official Train list &

Shramik Special Train list & Timings Details:

From PlaceTo PlaceTimings
ChennaiBihar Sharif8.45 am
MumbaiBarauni00.05 am
KolhapurBihar Sharif 6.25 am
BengaluruDanapur7 AM
DadriAnugrah Narayan Road 5 am
BangaloreBhagalpur 9.30 am
DankourSiwan7.30 am
KarmashaAraria Suh 8 pm
SuratMadhubani8 am
PanipatGaya10.40 AM
AmritsarMuzaffarpur 7.10 pm
Anand viharMuzaffarpur 2 pm
Gurgaon Darbhanga9.45 am
Anand viharPatna 7.30 am
JamnagarDanapur 4 pm
BharuchMotihari1.55 pm
Saharanpur-Katihar 12 noon
LingampallySitamarhi 10 am
LudhianaDarbhanga 10 am
PanipatBarauni 8.00 am
DadriSasaram7.30 am
NamburBettiah 3 pm
DankourBuxar 5 AM
PatialaChapra11.40 am
ChandigarhSaharsa2 pm
LingampallyBhagalpur6 am
GhaziabadAraria at 5.15 pm
Bangalore Barauni10 am.
MangaloreAraria 3.05 pm
JalandharBettiah 7.40 am
JalandharPurnia 6 pm
BhusavalSaharsa4.45 pm
BandraDarbhanga1 am
SuratAra5.15 am
JalalpurAraria 11 pm
RajkotChapra2 pm
JalalpuMadhubani10.30 pm

Note: The above given Special trains timings, from place & to place are tentative details. We have gathered the information from Many resources like IRCTC, Indian top new papers. The Official details and timings are available on IRCTC portal i.e.

Also Read: Migrant Workers Registration Form

The List of states that arranged the trains for Migrant workers/ Labours:

Telangana (TS)

Spandana Andhra Pradesh (AP) 

Delhi state

Uttar Pradesh (UP) 

Haryana state

Madhya Pradesh (MP)

Uttrakhand (UK)

Kolkata region

Assam state

Himachal Pradesh (HP)

Arunachal Pradesh

Punjab region

South Goa 

North Goa

Tamil Nadu (TN)


Kerala state




West Bengal (WB)


Gujarat (Guj)

Odisha (Orissa)

Chhattisgarh (CG)




Jammu & Kashmir (JK)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *