Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance Amount Check Money Status AP, TS MGNREGS Payments

Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance Check Money Status

Upadi Hami Pathakam: Vupadi Hami Pathakam is one of the best schemes inaugurated by the UPA government under the MGNREGS Act, 2005. This scheme has been specially introduced for the Poor household women Beneficaires.

The main objective behind launching the Upadhi Hami Pathakam is to enhancing livelihood protection plans in rural areas by offering guaranteed wage employment at least one hundred days in the financial year to Household women beneficiaries. Through this scheme, every month more than 14 crore poor people will credit the Karuvu money directly to their bank accounts. 

Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance Check Money Status MGNREGS Payment Details:

Almost, more than 34 state governments have started to give Upadi Hami Pathakam money every month to the eligible beneficiaries. On 28th May 2021, the Andhra Pradesh CM Jaganmohan Reddy Garu has released 375.31 crores of Karuvu Upadi Hami Pathakam amount. So, all household women beneficiaries can check the Balance of money either credited or not through the NREGA porta. In the below section, we have given the procedure to know the Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance amount through the NREGA portal. 

About Scheme:

The MGNREGA scheme has initiated by the UPA government of PM Dr. Manmohan Singh in the year 2005. This MGNREGA scheme is also called Karuvu Upadi Hami Pathakam. It aims to provide a livelihood in rural areas by giving wage work for 100 days in a year. The MGNREGA act was firstly proposed by P.V. Narasimha Rao in the year 1991. At Last, this Yojana was approved in the parliament in the year 2005. After launching this scheme by the UPA government PM, it was Implemented in around six hundred twenty-five districts in India.

An Overview:

Pathakam NameUpadi Hami Pathakam or Karuvu Pathakam 
Scheme Launched byIndian government under the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee (MGNREGS) Act 2005.
Name of the DepartmentMinistry Of Rural Development, Government Of India
Upadi Hami Pathakam Portal linkhttps://nrega.nic.in/netnrega/home.aspx
Balance Check ModeOnline
Eligible beneficiarieshousehold women beneficiaries
Category of the ArticleCentral government scheme
Scheme Launched year2005
Guarantee Work Days100 days in a financial year

Also Read: NREGA Job Card List

Vupadi Hami Pathakam Balance Check Process Online:

Beneficiaries who want to check the Karuvu Vupadi Hami Scheme money status must follow the steps listed below and check the status of the MGNREGS Upadi Payments status.  

1st Step: First, beneficiaries must head over to the NREGA Official website i.e. https://nrega.nic.in/netnrega/mgnrega_new/Nrega_home.aspx.

2nd Step: After entering the Mahatma Gandhi National Rural Employment Guarantee Portal home page, beneficiaries should scroll down the NREGA page and hit on the Job Cards link.

click on the job cards link of Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance

3rd Step: Beneficiaries will get a new page that contains a table. The table contains a state list. Here, beneficiaries should click on their state and go to the next page. Now, I am selecting the Andhra Pradesh state to show the Status result.

click on state

4th Step: The user will get the Gram Panchayat Module page. Here you will have to select the financial year, District, Block, Panchayat, and click on the Proceed button.

Select the proceed button

5th Step:

In this stage, the display will show the Job Card numbers and the Name of the beneficiaries on the 2nd and 3rd columns. All Job cardholders should find your Job Card number and click on it.

Find your name here

6th Step: After selecting the Job Card number, you will get the “Requested Period of Employment” and “Period & Work on which Employment Offered” table will be opened on the computer display. Now, you can check the work details by hitting the “work name” which shows in Blue color.

JOb card details

7th Step: Once open the Blue link on the “Period & Work on which Employment Offered” table, beneficiaries will get the Work Name, Nature of work, Location, Number of working days, attendance, the amount sanctioned or not status, employment generated, and Transaction ID details on the display. The beneficiary should open the transaction number which shows in blue color and check the Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance amount.

 Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance amount status

Check State-wise Upadi Hami Pathakam Job Cards Details:

Name of the StateKaruvu Upadi Hami Pathakam Job Cards Links
Mizoram Check Here
Bihar Upadi Hami Money statusCheck Here
Andaman And Nicobar Check Here
Uttarakhand Check Here
NagalandCheck Here
LadakhCheck Here
Andhra Pradesh (AP) Karuvu Upadi Hami money StatusCheck Here
Jharkhand (Jar)Check Here
Himachal Pradesh Check Here
AssamCheck Here
ChandigarhCheck Here
Tripura Check Here
Daman & DiuCheck Here
Chhattisgarh (CG)Check Here
GoaCheck Here
Arunachal Pradesh (AP) Check Here
HaryanaCheck Here
Gujarat (Guj) Check Here
Uttar Pradesh (Up)Check Here
West Bengal (WB)Check Here
Kerala Check Here
Manipur Check Here
Telangana (TS) Karuvu Upadi Hami money StatusCheck Here
MeghalayaCheck Here
Dadra & Nagar HaveliCheck Here
Karnataka (Kar)Check Here
Tamil Nadu (TN)Check Here
Punjab Check Here
Odisha Check Here
SikkimCheck Here
Rajasthan (Raj)Check Here
Madhya Pradesh (MP) Check Here
PondicherryCheck Here
MaharashtraCheck Here
LakshadweepCheck Here
Jammu and Kashmir (J&k)Check Here

List of Services available on the NREGRA Portal:

  • At a Glance
  • e-Saksham
  • DBT & Transparency
  • Library
  • Reports for MIS
  • Social Audit

Active Workers 2021-2022 Details:

As per the records shown on the NREGA web portal, Currently, the number of active workers across India for the financial year 2021-2022 is 14,11,37,748 and the total workers are 30,36,40,974. Users can view the state-wise Active workers and total worker details from the below graph.

Active Workers 2021-2022 Details

Also Check: National Career Service Registration

3 thoughts on “Upadi Hami Pathakam Balance Amount Check Money Status AP, TS MGNREGS Payments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *